Songs lyrics from Chasing Yesterday by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds.


Chasing Yesterday track list

Track List to Noel Gallagher's Chasing Yesterday

01 “Riverman”
02 “In The Heat Of The Moment”
03 “The Girl With X-Ray Eyes”
04 “Lock All The Doors”
05 “The Dying Of The Light”
06 “The Right Stuff”
07 “While The Song Remains The Same”
08 “The Mexican”
09 “You Know We Can’t Go Back”
10 “Ballad Of The Mighty I”

No comments:

Post a Comment